Get ready for winter with our range of warm scarves now available.

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Dinner

The Very Hungry Caterpillar Eats Dinner

Regular price
$16.99
Sale price
$16.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A delicious first introduction to shapes with The Very Hungry Caterpillar! A delicious first introduction to shapes with The Very Hungry Caterpillar! Join The Very Hungry Caterpillar as he eats his way through lots of delicious dinner foods, discovering a triangular pizza slice, yummy ravioli squares and more! This bright and bold board book with die-cut holes throughout is perfect for fans of The Very Hungry Caterpillar and is ideal for toddlers learning to interact with a world of delicious food and interesting shapes.